Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/org/ninjaframework

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
ninja-appengine-blog-archetype/ Fri Jan 18 08:22:46 UTC 2019  
ninja-appengine-demo/ Thu Jan 10 15:24:04 UTC 2019  
ninja-appengine-module/ Tue Jun 13 00:13:02 UTC 2017  
ninja-appengine/ Sat Oct 06 05:09:15 UTC 2018  
ninja-core-demo-archetype/ Sat Oct 27 20:36:30 UTC 2018  
ninja-core-demo/ Sat Oct 06 05:47:25 UTC 2018  
ninja-core-test/ Mon Oct 15 13:55:27 UTC 2018  
ninja-core/ Tue Nov 20 12:04:43 UTC 2018  
ninja-db-core/ Wed Jan 10 16:27:18 UTC 2018  
ninja-db-flyway/ Sun Dec 31 04:48:50 UTC 2017  
ninja-db-hikari/ Wed Dec 20 12:06:40 UTC 2017  
ninja-db-jdbi/ Fri Jan 12 22:50:10 UTC 2018  
ninja-demo-application-app-engine/ Sun Feb 18 07:12:15 UTC 2018  
ninja-demo-application-mybatis/ Sat Dec 23 17:36:45 UTC 2017  
ninja-demo-application/ Tue Jan 09 11:13:17 UTC 2018  
ninja-ebean-demo/ Wed Jan 24 03:14:26 UTC 2018  
ninja-ebean-module/ Mon Jun 12 22:40:47 UTC 2017  
ninja-ebean/ Mon Nov 26 14:30:57 UTC 2018  
ninja-jpa-demo-archetype/ Thu Jan 11 07:35:41 UTC 2018  
ninja-maven-plugin/ Sun Aug 18 05:12:31 UTC 2019  
ninja-metrics-graphite/ Wed Aug 22 01:46:05 UTC 2018  
ninja-metrics-influxdb/ Sat Nov 17 02:41:20 UTC 2018  
ninja-metrics-librato/ Fri Sep 07 14:18:52 UTC 2018  
ninja-metrics/ Fri Dec 08 05:34:47 UTC 2017  
ninja-module-loginlogout/ Mon Sep 17 01:40:03 UTC 2018  
ninja-morphia-module/ Fri Aug 25 08:12:10 UTC 2017  
ninja-quartz-scheduler-module/ Thu Dec 06 13:16:12 UTC 2018  
ninja-servlet-archetype-simple/ Wed Jan 02 20:14:55 UTC 2019  
ninja-servlet-jpa-blog-integration-test-archetype/ Tue Oct 23 12:49:47 UTC 2018  
ninja-test-utilities/ Fri Feb 08 04:11:51 UTC 2019  
ninja-websockets-jsr356/ Sun Nov 18 13:30:39 UTC 2018  
ninja/ Wed Jun 14 02:47:57 UTC 2017  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Sep 23 18:53:27 UTC 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Sep 23 18:53:27 UTC 2018 41