Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/io/swagger

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
codegen/ Sun Dec 16 19:57:56 UTC 2018  
core/ Thu May 24 04:44:14 UTC 2018  
oas-converter/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:56 UTC 2020  
parser/ Fri Nov 16 16:06:31 UTC 2018  
swagger-annotations/ Fri Aug 07 07:02:44 UTC 2020  
swagger-codegen-cli/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:55 UTC 2020  
swagger-codegen-generators/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:55 UTC 2020  
swagger-codegen-maven-plugin/ Wed Apr 29 16:51:55 UTC 2020  
swagger-codegen-project/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:54 UTC 2020  
swagger-codegen/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:56 UTC 2020  
swagger-compat-spec-parser/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:56 UTC 2020  
swagger-converter/ Thu Aug 06 04:22:40 UTC 2020  
swagger-core/ Fri Aug 07 03:40:31 UTC 2020  
swagger-generator/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:56 UTC 2020  
swagger-hibernate-validations/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:33 UTC 2020  
swagger-inflector/ Fri Apr 10 14:22:56 UTC 2020  
swagger-integration/ Tue Aug 14 04:27:46 UTC 2018  
swagger-jaxrs/ Thu Aug 06 16:01:27 UTC 2020  
swagger-jaxrs2/ Tue Aug 14 04:27:49 UTC 2018  
swagger-jersey-jaxrs/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:45 UTC 2020  
swagger-jersey2-jaxrs/ Fri Aug 07 10:02:06 UTC 2020  
swagger-models/ Thu Aug 06 16:01:26 UTC 2020  
swagger-mule/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:46 UTC 2020  
swagger-parser-core/ Mon Aug 27 10:35:10 UTC 2018  
swagger-parser-project/ Thu Jan 09 12:37:43 UTC 2020  
swagger-parser-v2-converter/ Tue Aug 14 04:27:56 UTC 2018  
swagger-parser-v2/ Tue Aug 14 04:27:57 UTC 2018  
swagger-parser-v3/ Tue Aug 14 04:27:58 UTC 2018  
swagger-parser/ Thu Jan 09 12:38:27 UTC 2020  
swagger-play2_2.11/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:31 UTC 2020  
swagger-play2_2.12/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:32 UTC 2020  
swagger-project/ Tue Aug 14 04:28:05 UTC 2018  
swagger-scala-module_2.10/ Thu Aug 06 04:23:01 UTC 2020  
swagger-scala-module_2.11/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:31 UTC 2020  
swagger-scala-module_2.12/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:33 UTC 2020  
swagger-scala-module_2.13/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:33 UTC 2020  
swagger-servlet/ Fri Apr 10 14:23:48 UTC 2020  
swagger-validator/ Thu Aug 06 04:22:42 UTC 2020  
swaggerhub-maven-plugin/ Mon Jan 28 01:24:44 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jan 17 03:34:06 UTC 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jan 17 03:34:06 UTC 2020 41