Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/hivemind/hivemind-lib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-beta-1/ Wed Jan 30 22:27:33 UTC 2019  
1.0-beta-2/ Sat Feb 08 23:22:40 UTC 2020  
1.0-rc-1/ Sun Feb 16 15:58:48 UTC 2020  
1.0-rc-2/ Sun Feb 09 20:41:17 UTC 2020  
1.0/ Fri Feb 21 02:45:34 UTC 2020  
1.1-alpha-1/ Mon Feb 10 03:35:15 UTC 2020  
1.1-alpha-2/ Tue Aug 14 01:17:43 UTC 2018  
1.1-alpha-3/ Thu Jan 10 15:16:57 UTC 2019  
1.1-beta-1/ Wed Feb 26 12:47:22 UTC 2020  
1.1-beta-2/ Thu Jan 03 00:34:47 UTC 2019  
1.1-beta-3/ Wed Jan 09 16:41:23 UTC 2019  
1.1-rc-1/ Sat Feb 08 23:32:15 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Mon Feb 10 18:32:21 UTC 2020  
1.1/ Thu Feb 27 04:19:14 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Jan 05 13:25:34 UTC 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Jan 05 13:25:34 UTC 2020 41