Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/com/azure

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
azure-client-sdk-parent/ Sun Jan 26 23:10:46 UTC 2020  
azure-cognitiveservices-customvision-training/ Sun Dec 01 05:19:35 UTC 2019  
azure-core-amqp/ Sat Jan 25 15:11:33 UTC 2020  
azure-core-http-netty/ Wed Jan 29 02:18:58 UTC 2020  
azure-core-http-okhttp/ Sun Jan 26 22:18:43 UTC 2020  
azure-core-management/ Tue Feb 04 00:29:15 UTC 2020  
azure-core-parent/ Mon Jan 27 02:45:40 UTC 2020  
azure-core-test/ Sat Jan 25 01:17:37 UTC 2020  
azure-core-tracing-opencensus/ Wed Jan 08 19:58:32 UTC 2020  
azure-core-tracing-opentelemetry/ Fri Jan 10 15:22:49 UTC 2020  
azure-core/ Mon Jan 27 02:45:40 UTC 2020  
azure-cosmos-parent/ Thu Jan 09 07:17:11 UTC 2020  
azure-cosmos/ Fri Jan 10 09:36:31 UTC 2020  
azure-data-appconfiguration/ Fri Jan 31 07:29:18 UTC 2020  
azure-keyvault-certificates/ Thu Nov 14 22:53:35 UTC 2019  
azure-keyvault-keys/ Wed Jan 29 06:33:50 UTC 2020  
azure-keyvault-secrets/ Wed Jan 29 05:53:31 UTC 2020  
azure-messaging-eventhubs-parent/ Fri Oct 25 16:59:57 UTC 2019  
azure-messaging-eventhubs/ Fri Jan 31 03:54:48 UTC 2020  
azure-sdk-all/ Fri Jan 31 03:54:48 UTC 2020  
azure-sdk-parent/ Mon Jan 27 09:34:06 UTC 2020  
azure-sdk-template/ Sat Jan 25 13:32:39 UTC 2020  
azure-search/ Wed Jan 08 03:17:50 UTC 2020  
azure-security-keyvault-certificates/ Sat Jan 11 02:01:45 UTC 2020  
azure-security-keyvault-keys/ Wed Jan 08 04:13:52 UTC 2020  
azure-security-keyvault-secrets/ Thu Jan 09 04:55:06 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-blob-batch/ Wed Jan 08 21:53:49 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-blob-cryptography/ Fri Jan 10 07:39:13 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-blob/ Tue Jan 28 20:30:25 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-common/ Sat Feb 08 02:48:16 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-file-datalake/ Wed Jan 08 02:44:44 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-file-share/ Fri Jan 10 08:31:12 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-queue-cryptography/ Thu Jan 09 13:20:30 UTC 2020  
azure-storage-queue/ Wed Jan 29 06:34:19 UTC 2020  
tracing-opentelemetry/ Sun Jan 26 21:50:04 UTC 2020