Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/be/wegenenverkeer

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
akka-persistence-pg_2.11/ Fri Oct 26 01:07:40 UTC 2018  
akka-persistence-pg_2.12/ Fri Dec 28 12:25:53 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-akka_2.10/ Tue Oct 09 00:13:09 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-akka_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:14 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-java/ Sat Oct 13 16:19:44 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-java_2.10/ Fri Jan 18 16:11:19 UTC 2019  
atomium-client-java_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:18 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-scala_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:19 UTC 2018  
atomium-client-scala_2.11/ Mon Jan 21 00:54:04 UTC 2019  
atomium-client-scala_2.12/ Thu Dec 13 02:02:19 UTC 2018  
atomium-common-play25_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:21 UTC 2018  
atomium-common-play26_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:22 UTC 2018  
atomium-common-play26_2.12/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:25 UTC 2018  
atomium-common-play_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:25 UTC 2018  
atomium-common-play_2.11/ Fri Jan 25 04:45:41 UTC 2019  
atomium-core/ Fri Feb 15 18:50:33 UTC 2019  
atomium-format-java/ Wed Feb 06 15:45:41 UTC 2019  
atomium-format-java_2.10/ Mon Jan 14 06:15:13 UTC 2019  
atomium-format-java_2.11/ Thu Oct 11 00:57:10 UTC 2018  
atomium-format_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:32 UTC 2018  
atomium-format_2.11/ Mon Nov 19 21:25:34 UTC 2018  
atomium-play25_2.11/ Thu Oct 18 08:55:26 UTC 2018  
atomium-play26_2.11/ Wed Jan 23 19:49:18 UTC 2019  
atomium-play26_2.12/ Sat Feb 02 12:53:18 UTC 2019  
atomium-server-jdbc_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:38 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-jdbc_2.11/ Tue Oct 23 15:26:33 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-jdbc_2.12/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:38 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-mongo_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:41 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-mongo_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:43 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play-sample_2.10/ Sat Oct 13 13:48:14 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play-sample_2.11/ Sat Oct 27 15:12:25 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play25_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:44 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play26_2.11/ Tue Jan 29 06:52:59 UTC 2019  
atomium-server-play26_2.12/ Tue Dec 11 06:34:29 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:49 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-play_2.11/ Sat Oct 13 03:22:02 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-slick_2.10/ Fri Jan 10 20:23:26 UTC 2020  
atomium-server-slick_2.11/ Wed Nov 21 20:53:15 UTC 2018  
atomium-server-spring/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:51 UTC 2018  
atomium-server_2.10/ Thu Oct 11 02:53:15 UTC 2018  
atomium-server_2.11/ Sun Feb 03 23:48:51 UTC 2019  
atomium-server_2.12/ Fri Dec 07 23:29:11 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient-java/ Sat Oct 13 11:57:08 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient-scala_2.10/ Tue Oct 23 04:13:49 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient-scala_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:55:00 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient-scala_2.12/ Sun Aug 12 23:54:58 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient_2.10/ Sun Aug 12 23:55:03 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient_2.11/ Sun Aug 12 23:55:02 UTC 2018  
rxhttpclient_2.12/ Sun Aug 12 23:55:01 UTC 2018