Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/batik

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
batik-1.5-fop/ Wed Jan 15 13:14:10 UTC 2020  
batik-anim/ Wed Jul 08 19:39:40 UTC 2020  
batik-awt-util/ Mon Jul 06 19:54:42 UTC 2020  
batik-bridge/ Thu Aug 06 11:29:59 UTC 2020  
batik-codec/ Thu Aug 06 11:29:59 UTC 2020  
batik-css/ Mon Jul 06 20:04:47 UTC 2020  
batik-dom/ Mon Jul 06 19:54:14 UTC 2020  
batik-ext/ Sun Aug 09 00:50:31 UTC 2020  
batik-extension/ Mon Jul 06 19:59:08 UTC 2020  
batik-gui-util/ Sun Jun 14 15:39:42 UTC 2020  
batik-gvt/ Thu Aug 06 11:30:00 UTC 2020  
batik-parser/ Mon Jul 06 19:19:16 UTC 2020  
batik-rasterizer-ext/ Wed Jan 15 14:06:32 UTC 2020  
batik-rasterizer/ Mon Jan 27 10:17:28 UTC 2020  
batik-script/ Thu Aug 06 11:29:59 UTC 2020  
batik-slideshow/ Mon Jan 06 14:19:25 UTC 2020  
batik-squiggle-ext/ Wed Jan 15 11:07:28 UTC 2020  
batik-squiggle/ Wed Jan 15 20:51:59 UTC 2020  
batik-svg-dom/ Mon Jul 06 19:05:31 UTC 2020  
batik-svggen/ Thu Aug 06 11:30:00 UTC 2020  
batik-svgpp/ Fri Jan 03 05:29:16 UTC 2020  
batik-swing/ Mon Jun 08 20:01:00 UTC 2020  
batik-transcoder/ Thu Aug 06 11:30:06 UTC 2020  
batik-ttf2svg/ Wed Jan 15 13:14:13 UTC 2020  
batik-util/ Mon Jul 06 19:59:05 UTC 2020  
batik-xml/ Mon Jul 06 19:51:28 UTC 2020  
batik/ Mon Jan 13 02:38:59 UTC 2020