Index of /groups/thirdparty-releases/acegisecurity/acegi-security

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.5/ Wed Jan 15 18:28:18 UTC 2020  
0.51/ Thu Nov 28 02:45:54 UTC 2019  
0.6.1/ Sat Dec 28 08:16:21 UTC 2019  
0.7.0/ Mon Oct 28 10:47:07 UTC 2019  
0.7.1/ Sun Aug 12 21:32:30 UTC 2018  
0.8.0/ Fri Jan 03 05:30:02 UTC 2020  
0.8.1.1/ Wed Jan 01 17:38:52 UTC 2020  
0.8.1/ Wed Dec 04 17:28:28 UTC 2019  
0.8.2/ Sat Jan 11 09:21:45 UTC 2020  
0.8.3/ Thu Jan 09 00:53:38 UTC 2020  
0.9.0/ Sat Nov 30 16:16:09 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Feb 19 21:25:52 UTC 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Feb 19 21:25:52 UTC 2020 41