Index of /groups/public/xfire/xfire-xmpp

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-20050913.005121/ Tue Mar 28 02:44:20 UTC 2017  
1.0-20050913.005129/ Sun Dec 18 02:14:06 UTC 2016  
1.0-20050917.231140/ Tue Mar 28 06:01:36 UTC 2017  
1.0-20050917.231155/ Fri Jan 06 14:30:24 UTC 2017  
1.0-20050920.032444/ Sun Dec 18 16:37:17 UTC 2016  
1.0-20050920.032457/ Wed Dec 21 08:04:02 UTC 2016  
1.0-20050920.034911/ Thu May 31 00:21:58 UTC 2018  
1.0-20050920.034927/ Sun Apr 22 10:23:16 UTC 2018  
1.0-20051009.200321/ Wed May 09 16:02:44 UTC 2018  
1.0-20051009.200408/ Mon Aug 06 13:27:05 UTC 2018  
1.0-M4/ Wed Oct 17 15:29:56 UTC 2018  
1.0-M5/ Mon Dec 19 16:48:50 UTC 2016  
1.0/ Sat Mar 31 06:50:41 UTC 2018  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Aug 12 21:18:27 UTC 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Aug 12 21:18:27 UTC 2018 41