Index of /groups/public/woodstox/wstx-asl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.8.2/ Tue Oct 15 21:17:24 UTC 2019  
1.9/ Sun Feb 09 10:20:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Feb 13 15:39:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat Oct 12 07:38:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Sat Feb 08 23:20:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Oct 11 14:54:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 13 23:17:53 UTC 2018  
2.0.6/ Wed Feb 28 06:42:03 UTC 2018  
2.0/ Sun Feb 09 22:11:32 UTC 2020  
2.0rc2/ Sun Feb 09 16:10:48 UTC 2020  
2.0rc3/ Thu Oct 04 13:41:30 UTC 2018  
2.6/ Sun Feb 17 14:40:44 UTC 2019  
2.7/ Wed Feb 19 17:28:40 UTC 2020  
2.8.2/ Thu Oct 11 04:26:31 UTC 2018  
2.8/ Wed Feb 13 13:23:56 UTC 2019  
2.9.1/ Sun Oct 21 00:54:55 UTC 2018  
2.9.2/ Sat Mar 28 01:59:27 UTC 2020  
2.9.3/ Fri Feb 21 00:08:27 UTC 2020  
2.9/ Sun Feb 09 17:38:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Fri Jan 11 21:13:27 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Tue Jan 29 09:31:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Mon Mar 30 17:02:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Wed Feb 13 23:36:09 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Fri Oct 19 23:27:37 UTC 2018  
3.0rc1/ Fri Jun 01 20:30:01 UTC 2018  
3.1.0/ Thu Dec 13 12:49:31 UTC 2018  
3.1.1/ Wed Feb 26 06:41:48 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Sun Oct 27 09:07:30 UTC 2019  
3.1rc1/ Sat Oct 12 11:04:50 UTC 2019  
3.2.0/ Fri Apr 20 06:20:05 UTC 2018  
3.2.1/ Sat Feb 08 20:00:41 UTC 2020  
3.2.2/ Fri Oct 11 20:33:10 UTC 2019  
3.2.3/ Wed Oct 17 20:50:00 UTC 2018  
3.2.4/ Wed Feb 19 21:25:51 UTC 2020  
3.2.5/ Wed Feb 19 17:11:36 UTC 2020  
3.2.6/ Fri Oct 11 10:28:55 UTC 2019  
3.2.7/ Sun Feb 16 16:43:03 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Feb 20 01:41:56 UTC 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Feb 20 01:41:56 UTC 2020 41