Index of /groups/public/springframework/spring

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-m4/ Fri Nov 30 13:45:44 UTC 2018  
1.0-rc1/ Thu Apr 26 19:51:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jan 04 22:32:34 UTC 2019  
1.0/ Fri Dec 14 12:31:57 UTC 2018  
1.1-rc1/ Sun Jul 29 00:45:04 UTC 2018  
1.1-rc2/ Mon May 21 16:08:58 UTC 2018  
1.1.1/ Sat Apr 21 02:39:42 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Sat May 05 12:44:13 UTC 2018  
1.1.3/ Sun May 06 14:22:49 UTC 2018  
1.1.4/ Sun Feb 03 07:34:33 UTC 2019  
1.1.5/ Wed Sep 19 16:36:43 UTC 2018  
1.1/ Mon Oct 22 11:03:52 UTC 2018  
1.2-rc1/ Tue Jan 22 06:07:25 UTC 2019  
1.2-rc2/ Sat May 19 04:42:15 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Fri May 18 13:14:21 UTC 2018  
1.2.2/ Tue Nov 27 03:42:05 UTC 2018  
1.2.3/ Sun May 27 11:32:18 UTC 2018  
1.2.4/ Thu Oct 25 02:30:52 UTC 2018  
1.2.5/ Sat Jun 16 05:48:46 UTC 2018  
1.2.6/ Wed May 16 18:01:25 UTC 2018  
1.2/ Mon May 21 22:27:01 UTC 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Nov 15 13:44:02 UTC 2005 805
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Oct 17 14:44:03 UTC 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Oct 17 14:44:03 UTC 2019 41