Index of /groups/public/springframework/spring-orm

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-rc1/ Mon Jul 16 13:27:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Mar 30 18:33:47 UTC 2017  
1.0/ Tue Dec 04 01:14:24 UTC 2018  
1.1-rc1/ Sun Feb 10 12:46:17 UTC 2019  
1.1-rc2/ Tue Mar 28 00:28:58 UTC 2017  
1.1.1/ Sun Nov 18 02:37:14 UTC 2018  
1.1.2/ Fri Jun 29 11:27:50 UTC 2018  
1.1.3/ Fri Aug 10 01:51:51 UTC 2018  
1.1.4/ Mon Mar 27 19:34:12 UTC 2017  
1.1.5/ Fri Jun 02 06:40:45 UTC 2017  
1.1/ Thu Mar 30 14:51:25 UTC 2017  
1.2-rc1/ Wed Oct 24 01:43:48 UTC 2018  
1.2-rc2/ Thu Nov 15 22:40:15 UTC 2018  
1.2.1/ Wed Sep 19 04:28:17 UTC 2018  
1.2.2/ Fri Jul 28 13:15:45 UTC 2017  
1.2.3/ Sun Oct 28 14:14:16 UTC 2018  
1.2.4/ Wed Jan 16 08:37:52 UTC 2019  
1.2.5/ Tue Jun 26 07:49:10 UTC 2018  
1.2.6/ Sun Feb 17 02:36:39 UTC 2019  
1.2/ Tue Jan 15 09:06:48 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Aug 30 19:12:57 UTC 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Aug 30 19:12:57 UTC 2019 41