Index of /groups/public/log4j/log4j

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.3/ Mon Jun 24 01:29:51 UTC 2019  
1.2.11/ Sun Jun 23 08:09:33 UTC 2019  
1.2.12/ Fri Jun 21 02:53:40 UTC 2019  
1.2.13/ Tue Aug 14 07:22:26 UTC 2018  
1.2.14/ Fri Oct 19 23:29:05 UTC 2018  
1.2.15/ Tue Nov 20 12:47:02 UTC 2018  
1.2.16/ Mon Jun 24 00:03:45 UTC 2019  
1.2.17/ Fri Apr 05 09:15:46 UTC 2019  
1.2.4/ Sun Nov 25 05:48:27 UTC 2018  
1.2.5/ Sun Oct 28 08:32:11 UTC 2018  
1.2.6/ Thu Oct 18 19:20:38 UTC 2018  
1.2.7/ Sun Jun 23 12:01:24 UTC 2019  
1.2.8/ Tue Aug 14 07:22:37 UTC 2018  
1.2.9/ Thu Dec 13 12:49:59 UTC 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 18 15:44:02 UTC 2014 750
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Jun 24 11:37:08 UTC 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jun 24 11:37:08 UTC 2019 41